Maker of aquariums and professional seafood tanks

Proviviers commitment

Proviviers commitment

We guarantee personalized support in all stages of design and production.

 

Shaping and adjustment of acrylic glass

Shaping and adjustment of acrylic glass

We guarantee personalized support at all stages of the design and the production. Our team of technicians determines with you a plan which meets your requirements to produce ergonomic and optimized products according to the volume and the desired architecture. We manufacture all the components of your future aquarium-tank, this allows us great flexibility on our final achievements to comply with each project and volume, from specific plans or a simple idea.

Transport and installation of aquariums and tailor-made fishponds

Transport and installation of aquariums and tailor-made fishponds

• The type of aquarium (depending on the characteristics of the content)
• Size and capacity
• Shape (optimized for available space)
• The bases and tailor-made lining (design and color)
• The type of material (methacrylate glass, support, etc.)
• The right equipment
• The delivery
• The installation
• Training for its proper use / functioning
• Monitoring maintenance

Realization of square fishponds and aquariums with rounded corners

Realization of square fishponds and aquariums with rounded corners

Our fishponds and aquariums are fitted with filtration, air and water pumps as well as a chiller, depending on the hosted content. The power of this equipment is adapted to the volume of the installations, which can be used for various purposes: display, decorative and utility or storage. The volume ranges from 400 liters to 5000 liters for tailor-made fishponds for long-term preservation of fauna and up to 100 m3 for large volume aquariums.

Our aquariums and seafood tanks are designed for a great simplicity of use and maintenance. In addition, our achievements, known as exceptional, include the installation of glass or methacrylate glazing on any existing structure, whatever its singularity. Proviviers adapts its technology and skills to the tailor-made development of all your projects.

Proviviers

Copyright © Proviviers 2018 - All rights reserved

Legal Notice - Privacy policy

Cookies policy - Sitemap

4 rue Leverrier - 17440 Aytre

TEL: 05 46 34 29 57

contact@proviviers.fr

Fabriquant d'aquariums et viviers professionnels

Notre engagement

L'engagement Proviviers

Nous garantissons un accompagnement personnalisé dans toutes les étapes de conception et de réalisation.

 

Façonnage et ajustage de verre acrylique

Façonnage et ajustage de verre acrylique

Notre équipe de techniciens établie, avec vous, un plan répondant à vos exigences pour réaliser des produits ergonomiques et optimisés en fonction du volume et de l’architecture désirée. Nous fabriquons toutes les pièces constitutives de votre futur vivier-aquarium, ceci nous permettant une grande flexibilité sur nos réalisations finales afin de s’adapter à chaque projet et espace, à partir de plans précis ou d'une simple idée.

Transport et pose d'aquariums et viviers sur mesure

Transport et pose d'aquariums et viviers sur mesure

•  Le type d’aquarium (en fonction des caractéristiques du contenu)
•  La taille et la capacité
•  La forme (optimisée par rapport à l’espace disponible)
•  Les socles et habillages sur mesure (design et couleur)
•  Le type de matériel (verre méthacrylate, support, etc.)
•  L'équipement adéquat
•  La livraison
•  L'installation
•  Formation à son bon usage/fonctionnement
•  Le suivi à l’entretien

Réalisation de viviers et aquariums carré aux coins arrondis

Réalisation de viviers et aquariums carré aux coins arrondis

Nos viviers et aquariums sont équipés de filtration, pompes à air et à eau ainsi que de refroidisseur, en fonction du contenu accueilli. La puissance de ces équipements est adaptée au volume des installations, qui peuvent être utilisées à divers fins : présentation, décoratif et utilitaire ou encore de stockage.  Le volume varie de 400 litres à 5000 litres pour des viviers sur mesure destinés à une longue conservation des faunes présentes et jusqu'à 100 m3 pour des aquariums grands volumes.

Nos aquariums et viviers sont conçus pour une grande simplicité d'utilisation et d'entretien. Par ailleurs, nos réalisations, dites d'exception, comprennent la pose de vitrage en verre ou méthacrylate sur toute structure existante, quelle qu'en soit sa singularité. Proviviers adapte sa technologie et ses compétences à l'élaboration sur mesure de tous vos projets.

Proviviers

Droits d'auteur © Proviviers 2018 - Tous droits réservés

Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

Politique relative aux cookies - plan du site

4 rue Leverrier - 17440 Aytre

TEL: 05 46 34 29 57

contact@proviviers.fr