Maker of aquariums and professional seafood tanks

Garden pond creation

You want to have a pool, avoid mistakes and trust the expertise of Proviviers.

The choice of location, volume, depth, choice of building materials, filtration, oxygenation, all these technical questions, if they do not meet the needs of your fish or your plants or the constraints of the field, will certainly cause you problems, often expensive and sometimes irremediable. The professionals of Proviviers all have a long experience in these different fields, whether for garden ponds of small volumes to ponds for parks and aquatic museums.

The quality of our work is up to your requirements. We will bring you the most suitable solutions for your situation with the guarantee of your satisfaction.

All our achievements are subject to the ten-year guarantee, so you can consider the future of your pool with serenity!

You have a project ? Ask yourself these questions:

-What location for my pond?

-For who is this basin (fish, plant, natural pool etc.) and why (decoration, fish farming, presentation, storage etc ...)?

-What surface, how deep and what volume, with or without water, what type of water?

-What materials to use for the structure and for waterproofing: concrete, EPDM tarpaulin, felt, resin, fiberglass, gel coat, laminated glass or Methacrylate (PMMA) etc.?

Do I need filtration? What type, what volumetric power? Do I have to put a bottom drain, a skimmer or more, UV purifiers with or without ozone, air conditioning, reverse osmosis, waterfall or drum filter, Japanese carpets?

-What is my budget for construction but also for maintenance and operation?

garden pond with watercourse cascading

There are many ways to make your pond, each with its advantages and disadvantages. The most important thing is that your pond must meet your needs while remaining as autonomous as possible with minimal maintenance.

Getting into the building yourself is an often risky adventure, even if you learn from your mistakes by self-construction, it turns out that in terms of cost and quality you may have some nice surprises. That is why Proviviers will accompany you and make your pool a real success, so do not hesitate to call us on 05 46 34 29 57 or contact us by clicking on the button below .

Contact Form

Proviviers

Copyright © Proviviers 2018 - All rights reserved

Legal Notice - Privacy policy

Cookies policy - Sitemap

4 rue Leverrier - 17440 Aytre

TEL: 05 46 34 29 57

contact@proviviers.fr

Fabriquant d'aquariums et viviers professionnels

Création de bassin de jardin

Vous souhaitez avoir un bassin, évitez les erreurs et faites confiance à l’expertise de Proviviers.

Le choix de l’emplacement, le volume, la profondeur, le choix des matériaux de construction, la filtration, l’oxygénation, toutes ces questions techniques, si elles ne répondent pas aux besoins de vos poissons ou de vos plantes ou des contraintes du terrain, vont à coup sûr vous poser des problèmes, souvent coûteux et parfois irrémédiables. Les professionnels de Proviviers ont tous une longue expérience dans ces différents domaines, que ce soit pour des bassins de jardin de petits volumes jusqu’aux bassins pour les parcs et musées aquatiques.

La qualité de notre travail est à la hauteur de vos exigences. Nous vous apporterons les solutions les plus adaptées à votre situation avec la garantie de votre satisfaction.

Toutes nos réalisations sont assujetties à la garantie décennale, ainsi vous pouvez envisager l’avenir de votre bassin avec sérénité !

Vous avez un projet ? Posez-vous ces questions :

-Quel emplacement pour mon bassin ?

-Pour qui est fait ce bassin (poisson, plante, piscine naturelle etc.) et pourquoi (décoration, pisciculture, présentation, stockage etc…) ?

-Quelle surface, quelle profondeur et quel volume, avec ou sans pallier, quel type d’eau ?

-Quel matériaux à utiliser pour la structure et pour l’étanchéité : béton, bâche EPDM, feutrine, résine, fibre de verre, gel coat, vitrage en verre feuilleté ou en Méthacrylate (PMMA) etc ?

-Ai-je besoin d’une filtration ? Quel type, quelle puissance volumétrique ? Dois-je poser une bonde de fond, un skimmer ou plus, des purificateurs à UV avec ou sans ozone, une climatisation, un osmoseur, un filtre cascade ou à tambour, des tapis japonais ?

-Quel est mon budget pour la construction mais aussi pour l’entretien et le fonctionnement ?

bassin de jardin avec cours d'eau en cascade

Bref, il y a de nombreuses manières de faire son bassin, avec chacune ses avantages et inconvénients. Le plus important reste que votre bassin doit répondre à vos besoins tout en restant le plus autonome possible avec un entretien réduit au maximum.

 

Se lancer dans la construction soi-même est une aventure souvent hasardeuse, même si on apprend de ses erreurs par l’auto-construction, il s’avère qu’en terme de coût et de qualité vous risquez d’avoir de belles surprises. C’est pourquoi Proviviers saura vous accompagner et fera de votre bassin une véritable réussite, alors n’hésitez pas à nous appeler au 05 46 34 29 57 ou à nous contacter en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Formulaire de contact

Proviviers

Droits d'auteur © Proviviers 2018 - Tous droits réservés

Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité

Politique relative aux cookies - plan du site

4 rue Leverrier - 17440 Aytre

TEL: 05 46 34 29 57

contact@proviviers.fr